If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation.
Click the Account menu down arrow located in the top right corner of any Facebook page. Select … How to completely delete your Facebook account, loose ends Whatever your reason, we'll show you hot to delete every trace of your Facebook account. It's important to note that there's a difference between deleting your Facebook account and deactivating it. Help Center - Facebook
Jan 30, 2019
Temporarily Deactivate or Permanently Delete Your Facebook How To Temporarily Deactivate or Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account In this post, we will talk about three things. Deactivating Facebook account for a while, Deleting Facebook Account permanently and immediately, and lastly, the difference between permanent deletion and deactivation.
Aug 14, 2019
Apr 03, 2018 How to Quit Facebook - Consumer Reports Jul 01, 2020 If someone deletes their Facebook account, do they show up